New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New af

Hmmmmm are you all 52 year old Asian men ... or nah ?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOnline shop owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsRick and morty , anime naruto , dragonball , deathnote , game of thrones , dexter , breaking bad , vikings , anything but the kardashians
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesLol adult xD , 300 , moana, kubo, all marvel and dc , anything superhero , all the saws , loads of shit
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsThree days grace , can you remember the Rasmus? Haha , disturbed , asking alexandria , paramore, cold winter, halestorm, all the oldies like smash mouth, wheetus, offspring , chillies , coheed and cambria woo
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter , (haven't read many since computers where invented so when I was younger the famous 5 , secret 7 , hardy boys
Idea of funShooting range , movies and chill , food , gokarting , dodgems, playing my guitar , food , holidays nd doing whatever their is to do there like ride around on jetskis and sturrrrrf
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryDefinitely not anal

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake as much money as possible by 30 then buy a huge house and car and take my girlfriend/wife travelling around the world then come back and go and sit next to homeless people nd find out WHY there homeless and buy them a suit and make them a cv and get them a job so they can change their lives

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLol just someone who's good a good heart that can hold their own in a conversation , titties are good too
On the first dateDefinitely not anal

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting