New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattoos and piercings all the way!

Male (21) looking for Female Taylorville, Illinois, United States

I absolutely love music. I've been playing guitar for almost 10 years now. I'm brutally honest to the point that it may hurt people, and I don't give a shit about what anyone thinks of me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsTosh.O mostly because he doesn't give a damn
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScott Pilgrim VS. The World
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSevendust, Godsmack, Asking Alexandria, Finch, A Day To Remember, Cartel
Favorite booksAs stupid as it sounds, I really like manga
Idea of funWalking around at night when there's no one around. Listening to music together.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Cars, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA dating site...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be successful and happy, despite my flaws

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA great personality. I know looks aren't everything, but if it came down to it, I really like curves more than a stick. A nice butt is good.
On the first dateTake them on a walk around town to all the "cool" places I like to go and be at peace. Showing someone a place I find peaceful is showing trust for me.