New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Emo music anime video gamer guy

Male (21) looking for Female Clarksburg, Massachusetts, United States

I Love music and anime and video games plus u could consider me a music lover/depression emo guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnime and the 90s and early to mid 2000s kid shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLots of anime and marvel and DC and some horror and and comedy
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artists3 doors down, paramore, trapt, three days grace, skillet, breaking Benjamin, thousand foot crutch, thirty seconds to mars, starset, sleeping with sirens, saliva, pierce the vail, papa roach, panic at the disco, nickelback, my chemical romance, muse, Melan
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love the Harry Potter series and the hunger games series a lot plus I read more of manga than anything else
Idea of funWatching anime playing video games listening to lots of music watching movies and other stuff plus talking about all of this too
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Computers, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to anime and comic conventions and also I wanted to go to a concert and some other stuff

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love it when they can relate to me and if they been thru similar stuff plus also if they have similar interests that's also always a plus
On the first dateI would go pick her up and bring her to my place and listen to lots of music order out Chinese or pizza or something we both like and watch movies and stuff